Advice

1- I will keep my father's memory green.
من یاد و خاطر پدرم را زنده نگه خواهم داشت.


2- Self_made
خود ساخته


3- Gusty
پر دل و جرات


4- Rational
منطقی


5- Reserved
خود دار


6- Green years
ایام جوانی


7- A green teacher
یک‌معلم بی تجربه و خام دست


8- Green_eyed
حسود


9- Green with envy
خیلی حسود


10- She feels blue
پکره


11- He is yellow
ترسو هست


12- He is in red
مقروض هست


13- She is pink
شاد و شنگوله


14- In the black
بستانکار
سود آور


15- Black out
غش کردن
دچار خاموشی شدن


16- A zero mileage car
ماشین صفر کیلومتر


fact

How do fish get oxygen out of water?

Gills are feathery organs full of blood vessels. A fish breathes by taking water into its mouth and forcing it out through the gill passages. As water passes over the thin walls of the gills, dissolved oxygen moves into the blood and travels to the fish's cells.

short story



in the lab, physician i was sitting and waiting for the time for my mother.
a woman by said to me, what the money to him this the doctors, think the day of fifty people out who. busy calculating income was a doctor
a old man before he said, "
why don't think about tonight 50 more comfortable sleep,
50 family come on them be.
i'm with that old man got, like a bunch of strong white in my mind.
old man as he talked to, " hit the bottle from beside you failed you don't tell a thief, of entire, of that we did not.
tell me words that one of thousands of people my country is rich, poor, the crossroads are not, his " Now's the maybe change with that and look nice old man.
when hopefully a great man., meters, it " talking " instead of height, “heart”, God beautiful friend ...


تو مطب پزشک نشسته بودم و منتظر نوبت برای مادرم.
خانمی کنارم بود به من گفت؛ چه پولی به دست می اورند این دکترا، فکر کن روزی پنجاه نفر رو که ببیند میشه. مشغول محاسبه درآمد پزشک بود
که یک پیرمرد از روبرو گفت:
چرا به این فکر نمی کنید که امشب پنجاه نفر راحتتر میخوابن،
پنجاه خانواده خیال آنها آسوده تره.
حالم با این حرف پیرمرد جان گرفت، انگار یک دسته قوی سفید توی ذهنم به پرواز درآمدند.
پیرمرد همچنان حرف میزد: هر اتومبیل گرون  که از کنارتون رد شد نگید دزده، الهی کوفتش بشه از کجا آورده که ما نمیتونیم.
بگید الحمدلله که یک نفر از مردم کشور من ثروتمنده، فقیر نیست، سر چهارراه گدایی نمیکنه، نوش جونش" حال خیلی ها شاید عوض شد با این حرف و نگاه قشنگ پیرمرد.
وقتی خدا بخواد بزرگی آدمی رو اندازه بگیره، متر رو به جای قدش ، دور “قلبش” میگیره، خدا نگاه زیبا ما را دوست دارد...


Advice

Don't trust everything you see
Even salt looks like sugar...!

به هَرچیزی کِ میبینی اطمینان نکُن..!
نمک و شِکَر شبیه هم اند... !! ☝️

poem



Letting You Go

I know I have to face the day
when my mornings will not be as sweet,
when I'll wake up and feel
like something is missing and nothing is there,
when you will be waking up next to someone else
who isn't me.
Every day I fear this morning is getting closer.

Every night I fall asleep,
I sleep in hopes of dreaming
that everything would be like it was before,
but I can't get that chance
because reality will not leave me alone.

I will always have to confess one thing:
nothing scares me more than losing the person
I have always had by my side.
At night I'll feel so alone and lost without you,
and maybe you'll be lonesome too

I know I'm being selfish
for wanting something I can't have forever,
but I will always feel in my heart and in my soul
that you belong to me,
no matter the distance, no matter the place, no matter the time.

My mornings are getting colder,
my nights are getting restless.
I will never stop thinking about the day I'll have to say it,
the day I'll have to say goodbye.

That day is getting closer,
the day I've been wishing never to come,
the day of your departure.
I'll watch helplessly as you turn around to leave.
A part of me will die the day I'll let you go.